Approved Vendors

University Communications, in partnership with communicators across campus, has approved a group of communications agencies for occasions when a college, division or University Communications is unable to execute a project. These vendors have completed the RFP process and are approved to take on projects of any size.

graphic design

  • Lattice
  • Little Red Bird
  • Salvage
  • Vision Point

video

  • Kim Brattain Media
  • Lattice
  • Little Red Bird
  • Salvage
  • Spiracle

web

  • Fuseideas
  • Little Red Bird
  • Salvage
  • Up & Up

 

Vendor
Contact
Phone
Email
Fuseideas Dennis Franczak 617-776-5800 dfranczak@fuseideas.com
Kim Brattain Media Kim Brattain 704-562-9161 kim@kimbrattain.com
Lattice Form Creative Joan Hickey 919-929-9803 joanie@latticeform.com
Little Red Bird Karen Bennetts 980-226-5774 karen@littleredbird.com
Salvage Advertising Terri O'Brien 303-333-0977 tobrien@salvagethegood.com
Spiracle Media Tim Baier 844-774-7225 tim@spiraclebuzz.com
Tattoo Projects Buffy McCoy Kelly 704-900-7150 Buffy@tattooprojects.com
Up&Up Adam Landrum 864-373-9330 alandrum@upandup.agency
VisionPoint Marketing Diane Kuehn 919-848-2018 dkuehn@visionpointmarketing.com